Organisatie

Bestuur

Annet Weijermars
Voorzitter

voorzitter@huygensfestival.nl

Frank Rozenberg
Secretaris

secretaris@huygensfestival.nl

Nicolle Bleichrodt
Penningmeester

penningmeester@huygensfestival.nl

Arnold van der Holst
Bestuurslid, coördinatie jeugdorkest en website

jeugd@huygensfestival.nl

Team 

Jobine Siekman
Artistiek adviseur

artistiek@huygensfestival.nl

Antoinette Knottnerus
Vrijwilligers coördinator

vrijwilligers@huygensfestival.nl

Margaritha Vogel
Sponsorwerving

sponsorwerving@huygensfestival.nl

Petra Janka
Fondsenwerving

fondsenwerving@huygensfestival.nl

Imca Krakau
Jeugdorkest en website

jeugdorkest@huygensfestival.nl